Missing Me!

9 Comments

Over the past few weeks, my silly life has gone through a roller coaster ride. From the loneliness of an empty house to the cheer of a house full of guests, to the life changing decisions that one makes and remakes and to the flight that crash landed at the Kochi airport a few days ago.

Yeah, I was to take a flight on 29th August. The fateful day that saw the narrow escape of 137 passengers on board the Gulf Air flight from Bahrain to Kochi. The runway was closed for more than 24 hrs and we had to wait for an intimation from the airlines as to when to expect our flight to Dubai to take off. πŸ™‚

For all those who have guessed it already, yeah, I know I am crazy, I have shifted back.

For all those who don’t know me that well, I had made a bold step and moved back home to Kerala a few months back.Β Splitting the family somehow didn’t work. So we are back as a single family unit back where it all started. πŸ™‚

Still in shock and still not settled here. I just wanted to let everyone know why I haven’t been reading or commenting on blogs lately and why I have become shy of posting stuff on my blog. Bitter experiences from the past. I make it a point to blog only when I am in a good mood. I hope that explains a lot!

I promise to be more blog friendly soon. Just let my head stop spinning and my world stop changing.

9 thoughts on “Missing Me!

Please do leave a Reply :)

