A Reasoning….

6 Comments

I found this status update from one of my friends on Facebook, who took it from her husband’s BB message. Now I am not sure how long I laughed at this joke this afternoon, but I am pretty sure I will smile every time I read this post.

Wife: Kal aapne padosan ke saath movie dekhi…?

Husband: Kya karoon, aaj kal ki movies biwi bachon ya family ke saath dekhne laayak kahan banti hai…

I am all for good humor sense between couples and all, but this one takes the cake!

The reasoning makes perfect sense, no? What do you think?

6 thoughts on “A Reasoning….

Please do leave a Reply :)

