A Little About Me

Leave a comment

MeAs the title suggests, this is going to be a diary of a woman. “A” woman. That is ME. So if you think that its going to be boring like any other woman’s life story, then think again! My life has all the masala required to make a super hit movie. Don’t believe me? Why not stick around and find out…

Drum Roll Please……..My life is about to be unveiled post by post.

I am not new to blogging, but this definitely is a new Avatar for me, as I try to remove the “fairy tale” blind from my eyes and discover that life is indeed a bittersweet experience.

P.S: I am going through a midlife crisis and this blog is an outcome of that!

P.P.S : I have two teenagers in my house. (No lack of drama you say? Didn’t I tell you?)

P.P.P.S : I am currently a “Working from home” mom. (Lots of time for masala. Didn’t I tell you?)

P.P.P.P.S  : Expect lots of flashbacks here. Expect lots of Men thrashing. Expect lots of women thrashing. Expect tons of self flattery.

P.P.P.P.P.S : I still am happily married. ( To self : Don’t share this blog url with hubby dearest )

Yup, I think that’s it.

Thank you for your patience.

Please follow. 😀

Please do leave a Reply :)

