Movie : Limitless

Leave a comment

LimitlessLimitless is a 2011 thriller film directed by Neil Burger and starring Bradley Cooper, Abbie Cornish, and Robert De Niro. It is based on the 2001 novel The Dark Fields by Alan Glynn with the screenplay done by Leslie Dixon. The film was released on March 18, 2011.

I watched this on DVD yesterday, and I must say it was one the better movies I have seen in recent times.

It starts of like a very normal movie, and at times it makes you wonder why you are being shown the boring life of an almost failure (Bradley Cooper as “Edward “Eddie” Morra” ). But then with the entry of the Eddie’s ex-brother-in- law (Johnny Whitwirth as “Vernon Gant”) , the movie takes a whole new thrilling turn.

There is nothing much to say about this movie without revealing its complete plot and story. So I am just going to end this by just stating that “I want that tablet”.

If anyone has any information regarding where I can get my hands on the tablet, or its improved version, I shall pay you with the millions I will make with the help of it!

Thanks in advance. 😀

I give it 4 stars. So do give it a watch and let me know what you think.

You can watch it with kids below 15 too.  😀

Please do leave a Reply :)

