A Sunset in DSO

Leave a comment
Sunset at DSO

Sunset at DSO

I love capturing the sunsets. I always make it a point to click them. But the problem is that I am not always armed with my DSLR. This was taken from my iPhone. Hence it is not too great.

I had put this up with on twitter with the caption “Kahin Door Jab Din Dhal Jaaye”, a song from a famous Indian Movie “Anand”. Those are the emotions that sunsets bring about in me.

Kahin Door jab Din Dhal Jaaye,

Saanj Ki Dulhan Badan Churaaye Chupke Se Aaye..

Mere Khayalon Ke Aangan Mein,

Koi Sapnon Ke Deep Jalaaye… Deep Jalaaye…

Translates to :

Somewhere far away when the day retires
The dusk sneaks up, shyly like a bride
In the courtyard of my thoughts,
Someone lights up lamps of dreams….

Courtesy : Bollymeaning

This was taken on a lazy Saturday Evening on our way back from Dubai Silicon Oasis. It is a developing residential and commercial complex in Dubai, the United Arab Emirates.

A Sunset in DSO – Image Courtesy :  ©whatmycameracaptures

Please do leave a Reply :)

