Skywatch Friday 2

16 Comments

It has been a while since I participated in Skywatch Friday. And this is my second Skywatch Friday on this website and hence , Skywatch Friday 2. 🙂

You can have a look at my Skywatch Friday 1 here. 🙂

As usual I didn’t have my DSLR. This one too was taken using my iPhone. I wasn’t sure if it was clear enough. But I do think it came out well. 🙂

Although the picture has come out looking more like a capture from a horror movie, the sky was at its best behaviour yesterday. In fact, the clouds were so clear and visible because of the sun trying to hide behind the clouds. I couldn’t get the direct shot of the sun, so I managed to click a picture of a hiding sun. And hence the dark look of the picture.

Hope you like my Skywatch Friday 2 too. 🙂

IMG_0779

For more images of the sky, click here.

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
16 thoughts on “Skywatch Friday 2

  1. Pingback: The Story of a dead Cabbage!

  2. Pingback: Thursday Challenge 1

  3. Pingback: Skywatch Friday 3

  4. Pingback: Son of Sardhaar

  5. Pingback: Thursday Challenge 2

  6. Pingback: Skywatch Friday 4

Please do leave a Reply :)

