May Photo A Day 4

12 Comments

May Photo A Day 4 is already here and I am trying to post a photo everyday on this blog. Hope you like it . :)

The Fourth Prompt: In my cup

Although I enjoy a glass of Green tea with mint too, my day starts with this cup of Hot Tea, which becomes more or less lukewarm by the time I reach the balcony to watch my kids enter the school bus. 🙂

You can also see the watermark of  “What My Camera Captures” in my cup. Actually my cup and life is full of photos and this page these days. Which you may want to “Like”. 🙂

Cup of Tea

Cup of Tea

Clicked for May Photo A Day.

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
12 thoughts on “May Photo A Day 4

    • Thank you. It actually has a bit of history to it too. We had bought a set of 4, two blue, two pink for our housewarming breakfast when we shifted to our new home in 2009.

      Like

  1. Happens to me all the time these days. Whenever I will make tea for myself, my little one (who is 21 months now) finds something to engage me, and I have reheat the chai in microwave, which is really not same as having garam garam chai.

    Like

    • Totally understand. When the kids were younger, a hot cup of tea and a newspaper was like a once in a blue moon affair. They are just two years apart, so you can imagine.

      Like

  2. Pingback: May Photo A Day 8

  3. Pingback: May Photo A Day 11

  4. Pingback: May Photo A Day 12

  5. Pingback: May Photo A Day 13

Please do leave a Reply :)

