May Photo A Day 10

16 Comments

May Photo A Day 10 is here and I am trying to post a photo everyday on this blog. Hope you like it . ๐Ÿ™‚

The Tenth Prompt:ย Stars

It is really difficult to believe that this is the only thing in my house that is shaped like a star. If it weren’t for this photo challenge, I would have never gone looking for one in my house at all! Now that I am addicted to the challenge, might as well try something new and so here it is.

This is a Fashionable Snail. No. Actually it is just a pen holder that looks like a snail. My daughter’s friend gifted this to her as part of their Secret Santa Ritual two years ago. I made it fashionable with my daughter’s earrings. They were mine at one point in time. She says now I am too old to wear such earrings and took them away from me. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

But today, when I did check into her Jewellery case(s), I noticed a few more of my earrings in them. This has given me a brilliant idea. I now can select and wear her accessories too. See! See the benefits of Photography Challenges.

IMG_1261

Clicked forย May Photo A Day. You might want to like myย Photography Pageย . ๐Ÿ™‚

Enhanced by Zemanta
16 thoughts on “May Photo A Day 10

  1. Pingback: May Photo A Day 11

  2. Pingback: May Photo A Day 12

  3. Pingback: May Photo A Day 13

  4. Pingback: May Photo A Day 19

Please do leave a Reply :)

