May Photo A Day 14

28 Comments

May Photo A Day 14 is here and I am trying to post a photo everyday on this blog. Hope you like it . πŸ™‚

The Fourteenth Prompt:Β Need

I was out shopping yesterday when I got to thinking about the next prompt. What do I need? I needed to buy headphones for my phone. The broken headphones were already part of the Broken Prompt, so I didn’t want to display my headphones again here. After doing a bit of searching and almost fainting at the cost of certain brands of headphones , I bought a reasonably priced one(???) from Virgin Megastores. Yes, I bought a small piece of Gold also as per my previous post. πŸ™‚

This Shopping Mall has recently added a branch of my favourite restaurant to its line of food outlets. So, the choice of what to have for lunch was not a problem at all. As it is I NEED this Hyderabadi Chicken Dum Biriyani at least two times a month.

Sometimes, when I sit to think about what I really need in life, the only answer I get is, the love and affection of the people in my life. But that is something that can’t even be expressed properly, how can I photograph it? So this is a purely materialistic need and anyone who has tasted this once , will always go back for more. That is a guarantee!

They also have an XXXL size for the entire family to have. πŸ™‚ You can see delicious pictures of the food they serve here.

Dum Biriyani

Dum Biriyani

Clicked forΒ May Photo A Day. You might want to like myΒ Photography PageΒ . πŸ™‚

Enhanced by Zemanta
28 thoughts on “May Photo A Day 14

  1. this is such an apt representation !
    Tell me about it. My husb craves for it every month, I dont crave but I love it and would love to have when ever I come to hyd πŸ™‚

    Like

Please do leave a Reply :)

