May Photo A Day 18

25 Comments

May Photo A Day 18 is here and I am trying to post a photo everyday on this blog. Hope you like it . πŸ™‚

The Eighteenth Prompt:Β Want

I don’t like lying. So if I say that my want at this moment and this phase of my life is anything other than this, I will be lying! I need cash. Everything costs money. I want to see the world. I want to travel all over and experience the thrill of just wandering about without a care(???) in the world. For that I need at least one million Dirhams. I want to win a lottery as soon as possible . Please do pray for me. πŸ™‚

I want

I want

Clicked forΒ May Photo A Day. You might want to like myΒ Photography PageΒ . πŸ™‚

Enhanced by Zemanta
25 thoughts on “May Photo A Day 18

  1. That’s awesome. Just yesterday, I read this on Twitter under WTF Facts : Pablo Escobar, a Colombian drug lord was so rich that he would spend around $2500 a month just to buy rubber bands to hold his wads of cash. I was telling my sister that I would be ok to have only that much money for which I need to buy rubber bands worth 25 dollars!! πŸ˜€

    Like

  2. Pingback: In me

Please do leave a Reply :)

