May Photo A Day 24

13 Comments

May Photo A Day 24 is here and I am trying to post a photo everyday on this blog. Hope you like it . πŸ™‚

The Twenty Fourth Prompt:Β Go

This is an old mobile picture. I always wanted to GO in one of these. So when I got stuck with this prompt, I thought of something that was ready to GO. So, here it is. Just in case you don’t understand what it is, this is a Hot Air Balloon. I am not sure if I will ever get the courage to get into one of these. I am not too fond of watching the floor slip away under my feet. Nope! Not me!

Hot Air Balloon

Hot Air Balloon

Clicked forΒ May Photo A Day. You might want to like myΒ Photography PageΒ . πŸ™‚

Enhanced by Zemanta
13 thoughts on “May Photo A Day 24

Please do leave a Reply :)

