May Photo A Day 25

23 Comments

May Photo A Day 25 is here and I am trying to post a photo everyday on this blog. Hope you like it . πŸ™‚

The Twenty Fifth Prompt:Β Us

We are Jyothi’s newest friends. We keep her company when she is alone at home and pouring her heart out on her blogs. I am Princess and this is my friend Lion. We are indeed pleased to meet you.

My Pink frock and sparkling eyes are what attracted Jyothi to me. She loves to give me a tight hug each time she sees me because she loves the fact that I smile at her no matter what.Β Lion, on the other hand, is a complaint box. He is actually a puppet. Jyothi uses him at times to complain about others. She likes to use Lion as a communication tool when her kids and hubby refuse to listen to her. They somehow give more attention to what Lion has to say. So that is US, Princess and the Lion. Did you all like US?

Us

Us

**** Jyothi’s Disclaimer : I am not really insane, sometimes life can make us do weird things****

Clicked forΒ May Photo A Day. You might want to like myΒ Photography PageΒ . πŸ™‚

Enhanced by Zemanta
23 thoughts on “May Photo A Day 25

  1. Pingback: You Only Live Once

  2. Pingback: May Photo A Day 26

  3. Pingback: May Photo A Day 30

Please do leave a Reply :)

