May Photo A Day 26

16 Comments

May Photo A Day 26 is here and I am trying to post a photo everyday on this blog. Hope you like it . πŸ™‚

The Twenty Sixth Prompt:Β Fav thing to do on Sunday

I should change this prompt to “Fav thing to do on Friday”. Sunday is the first day of the week here. πŸ˜‰

Although I am putting up this picture stating that this is only for Friday, this is actually applicable to every day of the week. I have no idea why I fall asleep when I read these days. There were days when I was younger when I used to finish a book like this in two days flat. Sometimes even faster. Now it takes at least a week or more, depending on how gripping it is. The last time I went on a reading spree, I ended up with severe Migraines and a boil on the left eye lid. So, I have been forbidden from reading over long periods of time. Sad story of my extremely healthy and fit life! Grr…

Read and Sleep

Read and Sleep

Clicked forΒ May Photo A Day. You might want to like myΒ Photography PageΒ . πŸ™‚

Related articles

Enhanced by Zemanta
16 thoughts on “May Photo A Day 26

Please do leave a Reply :)

