May Photo A Day 28

18 Comments

May Photo A Day 28 is here and I am trying to post a photo everyday on this blog. Hope you like it . πŸ™‚

The Twenty Eighth Prompt: What you’re doing now

At any given point in time, if you ask me what I am doing, most likely the answer will be “Watching TV”. Which is true most of the time. The fact is the TV runs in the background while I do my household work, blog, read and sometimes fall asleep too. If not watching movies or some useless Β TV programme, I would be listening to music. I used to study for my board exams with my walkman on. Much to the disappointment of my mom, who had completely given up on me by the time I reached 11th std.

So, I have deviated from the topic again! Surprise! I remember the first thing that my mom asked my college mate when I brought her home to stay during a holiday from the hostel. She asked Β “Does Jyothi do anything other than watch TV in the hostel?”. Yeah, no one knows me better than my mom! πŸ˜€

Watching TV

Watching TV

Clicked forΒ May Photo A Day. You might want to like myΒ Photography PageΒ . πŸ™‚

Enhanced by Zemanta
18 thoughts on “May Photo A Day 28

  1. I watch TV passively 99% of the time! Husband is a TV buff… so he watches TV and while I am reading or on my laptop, I listen to whatever he is watching with occasional look on the telly. I watch only a good movie with all focus.

    Like

    • I wanted to watch Masterchef on Starplus regularly. But somewhere in between it got boring. But now again it has become interesting. Movies are only on weekends here.

      Like

  2. Neat shot. I usually don’t even remember we have a TV in the house, but I do like to watch SaReGa… and DID on Zee TV. And yes, English action movies at times, when I develop a sudden aversion to my computer.

    Like

Please do leave a Reply :)

