June Photo A Day 1

12 Comments

I am starting yet another month of Daily Photo Blogging. June Photo A Day 1 is here. And I am enjoying the experience. I hope you are too. πŸ™‚

Day 1 : B is for….

I am in love with this game. Bingo has always been a standard game in all our parties at home (with gifts and not money). We, Β as a family love to play silly games, just for the fun of it. Musical Chairs, Passing the parcel, Dumbsharades, Memory Game, Tail the Donkey being the main ones in all parties. I have grown up playing these.

When I searched for games app on the iPad during the tense months of my son’s board exams, Bingo Bash was featured in the results. I quickly clicked it. I love the game because it is easy and the various rooms in it are fun to play. It reminds me of those fun times I used to play Bingo while growing up. I remember never being considered for calling out the numbers because I was the youngest. Finally, after I got married, and the family gathered at my place, I was finally given the chance to call out the numbers.

I am stuck in the “GO Green” Room for a long time now. If you play the game you will know what I am talking about. You can see I need 5 specific Bingos to finish this room and go to another latest one. This is a single player game and hence I don’t need to invite friends for this on FB. My small little 15 minutes of childhood memories and happiness of the day this is nowadays.

Bingo Bash

Bingo Bash

Clicked for JuneΒ Photo A Day. You might want to like myΒ Photography PageΒ . πŸ™‚

Related articles

Enhanced by Zemanta
12 thoughts on “June Photo A Day 1

  1. I need to play this game once! I’ve heard loads of people raving about it!! πŸ™‚
    And congrats on completing the May Challenge and starting the June Challenge!

    Like

  2. Never played this game, though I did get a lot of FB invites for it. After Farmville, my eyes were so badly stressed out, that I more or less stopped playing games on the computer, except for occasional spider solitaire!
    Btw, the sidebar on the right looks better πŸ˜€

    Like

    • Spider Solitaire, Solitaire, Monopoly and Bingo. Just these four for me now Chicky. πŸ˜€
      I make it a point not to invite anyone, I know how irritating that can be. But if you guys want to add me, go ahead. πŸ˜€
      I was trying out all styles. I too think the right sidebar looks better. Thank you for noticing. πŸ™‚

      Like

  3. Bingo is fun! πŸ˜€ in fact, I am a big fan of board games. Memories are so wonderful, especially pleasant ones! πŸ˜€ How nice to connect with you Jyothi – I saw you around in the May challenge conversations (I didn’t participate :D). Looking forward!

    Like

  4. I don’t play any games. On one hand I am not too interested on another I know these games are addictive, so I steer clear because I am already too short of time for things I want to do.So, I have never played Farmville, etc, even Snakes on my first mobile phone. I have not played any games on any of my mobiles / laptop / tablet. Good one and different for B!

    Like

  5. Pingback: June Photo A Day 8

Please do leave a Reply :)

