June Photo A Day 2

7 Comments

I am doing yet another month of Daily Photo Blogging. June Photo A Day 2 is here. And I am enjoying the experience. I hope you are too. 🙂

Day 2 : A moment

My son’s results came out recently. He scored above my expectations (for very valid reasons) and in that happiness and relief, we gifted him with this. It is a captured moment in time. One I will treasure for a very long time. 🙂

P.S :He has computers as his fav subject and writes programs in Java. He knows the phone inside out even before opening the box!

Samsung S4

Samsung S4

Clicked for June Photo A Day. You might want to like my Photography Page . 🙂

7 thoughts on “June Photo A Day 2

  1. Pingback: June Photo A Day 15

Please do leave a Reply :)

