June Photo A Day 7

6 Comments

I am doing yet another month of Daily Photo Blogging. June Photo A Day 7 is here. And I am enjoying the experience. I hope you are too. 🙂

Day 7 : Bright

This is definitely a deck that is a bit too bright. I am not a very bright person. I mean, I am not a very bright light liking person. Yes, you guessed it right! I get migraines from bright lights and loud sounds. I sometimes wonder if I am a vampire of sorts. Not only do I like to drink people’s blood (irritate them with constant posts and verbal blunders – Online, with my sheer stupidities – Offline), I also can’t stand in sunlight for long!

In a way it is a good excuse for me not to go out in the sunlight. I hate creams and having to wear sunscreen is a total pain. And change colours I do! Seriously, by now you must know that that is not what I really meant. I get tanned very quickly. How do I know that? Well, I remember , once in school, during a March Past practice, a friend of mine dedicated a song to me. Although the song is kind of cheesy, it kind of explains my predicament. The song was “Doop mein nikhla na karo roop ki rani, gora rang kaala na pad jaaye” meaning “Do not go out into the sunlight O beauty queen, your colour will turn from white to black if you do”. Sigh! Why? It was a girl friend who dedicated the song. 🙂

Too Bright a Deck

Too Bright a Deck

Clicked for June Photo A Day.

You might want to like my Photography Page . 🙂

Or Follow my Instagram Profile

Enhanced by Zemanta
6 thoughts on “June Photo A Day 7

  1. You know how some kids play around with bright torches and direct the light to your face? It hurts so much, the eyes I mean and I get uncharacteristically angry with them and tick them off properly. 😛 I hate to much brightness and too loud noises too.
    But the click is lovely.

    Like

  2. Pingback: June Photo A Day 10

Please do leave a Reply :)

