June Photo A Day 13

15 Comments

I am doing yet another month of Daily Photo Blogging. June Photo A Day 13 is here. And I am enjoying the experience. I hope you are too. πŸ™‚

Day 13 : Kitchen

This is it! My small kitchen where I cook up all the delicious food ( :p) . I have nothing more to say!

Oh Yeah, as I said in the previous post, there was more to that day’s meal. You can see the saucepan on the stove. On the right side of the stove , I have kept ready , cut Eggplants and Onions to make the side dish with Rice and Rasam. The spices are also kept ready next to them. Β πŸ˜€

Kitchen

Kitchen

Clicked forΒ June Photo A Day.

You might want to like myΒ Photography PageΒ . πŸ™‚

Or Follow myΒ Instagram Profile

Enhanced by Zemanta
15 thoughts on “June Photo A Day 13

  1. Pingback: June Photo A Day 21

Please do leave a Reply :)

