June Photo A Day 18

7 Comments

I am doing yet another month of Daily Photo Blogging. June Photo A Day 18 is here. And I am enjoying the experience. I hope you are too. 🙂

Day 18 : Street

This was taken on my previous trip to Oman via road. It was a fun ride and I enjoyed clicking a few pictures along the way. The streets inside the country, either Oman or Dubai are not like this at all. This is obviously a highway. That too on a windy day. All that sand does give out a romantic feel. I don’t know why! 🙂

On the way to Oman

On the way to Oman

Clicked for June Photo A Day.

You might want to like my Photography Page . 🙂

Or Follow my Instagram Profile

Enhanced by Zemanta
7 thoughts on “June Photo A Day 18

  1. Pingback: June Photo A Day 30

Please do leave a Reply :)

