June Photo A Day 21

10 Comments

I am doing yet another month of Daily Photo Blogging. June Photo A Day 21 is here. And I am enjoying the experience. I hope you are too. πŸ™‚

Day 21 : Lunchtime

This would be a perfect lunchtime menu for me. These are the things we serve on special occasions or festivals in Kerala. It is called a Sadhya. It is pure vegetarian in most parts of Kerala. This was shot two Vishus ago in my sister’s house in Dubai. There is Rice, Sambhar, Erisseri, Avial, Thoran, Olan, Kaalan, Mambhaza Pullissery, Sambhaaram, Pickles, papads, Inji thairu, Paruppu, banana chips etc.. There are more items like Payasams on another table. πŸ™‚

Kerala sadhya

Kerala sadhya

Clicked for June Photo A Day.

You might want to like my Photography Page . πŸ™‚

Or Follow my Instagram Profile

Enhanced by Zemanta
10 thoughts on “June Photo A Day 21

Please do leave a Reply :)

