June Photo A Day 22

13 Comments

I am doing yet another month of Daily Photo Blogging. June Photo A Day 22 is here. And I am enjoying the experience. I hope you are too. 🙂

Day 22 : Enjoying Life

For me enjoying life means being with family and friends and enjoying music. Long ago, when I was growing up here in Dubai, we used to have frequent parties. Aunties, uncles  and friends used to sing and even play the instruments. So relaxing and enjoyable it used to be . Miss them!  Now that the kids are in senior school, life is one class after another and one relaxing movie/book after another. Let us see how long we will survive like this. Maybe later in life, I will learn to play these too, just for the sake of hosting parties like those. 🙂

Enjoying Life with Music

Enjoying Life with Music

Clicked for June Photo A Day.

You might want to like my Photography Page . 🙂

Or Follow my Instagram Profile

Enhanced by Zemanta
13 thoughts on “June Photo A Day 22

  1. That guitar, propped against the wall, shot from a distance, would have made for a good negative space photo. :p

    Like

  2. Pingback: June Photo A Day 27

Please do leave a Reply :)

