I Breathe Again

14 Comments

I Breathe Again

I breathe again

I breathe again

There are two things that have an effect on life. A change that was inevitable and an incident that becomes unforgettable. Both these bring about a new wave of thinking and a new lease of life. Today I am at one such kind of crossroad. Life just needs such shock waves to turn itself around.

This vacation has granted be with more shocks and truths that I have had in a few years. On the personal front, I have had a few backlashes and issues. But that is a part of life. On the professional front, I have two issues to solve. For this I need to find a job.

For both personal and professional lives to go on smoothly, I need good health. Luckily, I have been healthy since May. No aches and pains have been that unbearable. I have managed to lose a bit of weight and planning to lose at least 10 more kgs before my next birthday.

As you can see, I am on a mission to turn my life around again. For some people life stays still after you have had a midlife crisis. For me, I am starting a new one. I have never been this positive in my life ever. I am sure no amount of failures will ever drown my aim in life. And yes, I do have an aim in life.

My self hosted blogs are a pain these days. The tension and money that I am spending on them is negating the joy of blogging. I am ditching those once again for good old wordpress. I have this new space. My one space for all kinds of content.

Do check my new About Me Page. πŸ™‚

It’s my day out now. I am exploring life again. Afresh anew. Wish me luck. And please wish “Jyothi’s Day out” luck too.

Like on FB, follow on Twitter, follow on WordPress, or bloglovin. I think I am here to stay.

Picture Courtesy : What My Camera CapturesΒ 

14 thoughts on “I Breathe Again

  1. Good luck jyothi…once we make up our minds to turn our life…we do!! So hold on girl and good is on its way!! Have fun!!

    Like

  2. I contemplated on getting self-hosting, but then I realized that that would require commitment and money, so in the end I decided to just stick to being simple and easy. After all, it is the content that counts.

    Like

    • So true Jeyna. I was spending way too much time troubleshooting that I was left with no time to blog and comment! And besides, I am the extremely lazy kind. πŸ™‚

      Like

  3. Hugs and all the very best Jyothi!
    I hope everything turns around for the good for you! πŸ™‚
    And yes, all the best for your weight loss regime! πŸ™‚

    Like

Please do leave a Reply :)

