Black hole or not?

23 Comments

PATTERNS (Shapes, Texture, Trees, Clouds,…)Β 

This is the viewing area inside Mt. Pilatus in Lucerne, Switzerland. There are many such holes in the mountain to view the sky from. Interesting SHAPES and TEXTURES. This was clicked on a cool and wet day. I guess the CLOUDS were covering the view of the TREES/Greenery far far below. πŸ™‚

Black hole

Black hole or not?

More photos of this challenge can be found atΒ Photo Theme For Thursday.

NaBloPoMo November 2013

23 thoughts on “Black hole or not?

    • Hmmm.. let me see. A daughter who was scared to walk through the place and clinging on to me. A son who snatched the camera away from me soon after this click. The hubby looking at me like I was crazy to click a picture of this. πŸ˜‰ Thanks for making me think about that moment Richa. I guess the memories are as important as the clicks themselves. πŸ˜€

      Like

Please do leave a Reply :)

