Time to read

Leave a comment
Time to read

Time to read

The question for the day is :

What do you wish you had more time to do each day?

I wish I had more time in a day simply because I spend half of my days with a headache. I need that time to complete the four/five books that I am reading simultaneously at this point!

When I think of all the time I have wasted sleeping because of my headaches, I feel like crying. Such precious time that I could use to clean the home, cook better food, blog better, comment better, reply better, read better or simple live happily just wasted away in the dreamworld. The worst part is that the dreams during these headaches are not peaceful either. They are packed with so much action that I wake up feeling more exhausted than I was before I fell asleep.

Such days are a total ruin for me when they begin this way. I just drag along. November was relatively a good month in terms of this. Except for the last week, when I was down again. Yesterday too, I was down with a headache and ear pain. I was thinking of quitting the NaBloPoMo December challenge because of this. But now I decided against it.

I am addicted to blogging and I am seriously loving it. Not going to let a measly headache take it away from me.  I need more headache free time. That is what I need. Just two hours in a hopeless day is enough for me to catch up with blogging and reading books. I seriously need these to survive now.

What do you want more time for? I hate headache free people by the way. :p

NaBloPoMo December 2013

Picture Courtesy : Dreamstime

Please do leave a Reply :)

