In a Dream

7 Comments
Festival of Words

Festival of Words

I had a dream that I had finished up the Festival of Words and that I had visited and commented on all posts for the festival , during the short nap that I was blessed with a few minutes ago. My back aches and every part of me is swollen. I shifted homes yesterday! The plan was to shift after the 15th. Plans always have a way of changing!

I managed to prepare my first meal in this home today. The dream brought me back to my senses and here I am winding up my Day 7 post. Unpacking can wait!

Written for the Second Festival of Words at Write Tribe – Day 7 – Dream/Dreams

P.S : I will visit and comment on all posts for this festival for sure. Just not sure when! 😦

vecchio libro con stilografica

NaBloPoMo December 2013

7 thoughts on “In a Dream

  1. Good for you that you managed to complete the challenge despite having to shift residences. And congratulations on preparing and eating your first meal in the new house 😀

    Like

Please do leave a Reply :)

