A Bird in Hand

26 Comments
A Bird in hand

A Bird in hand is worth two in the bush. 🙂

Yesterday was a not one of the best days of my life. I have not been keeping well for more than a week now . It is my diet and exercise routine that is playing havoc on my “very much used to Sedentary life style” body.

Whatever the reason, it has brought my zest,  for a slimmer body and healthier lifestyle , down to the bare minimum. I rather have a non headache day than look my slimmest best. Maybe by the end of this week I might get used to the the new lifestyle. Or maybe not. Only time will tell!

Written for the Write Tribe’s Saturday Prompt

The prompt: Write a hundred words without thinking – just free your mind!

100 Words on Saturday - Write Tribe
26 thoughts on “A Bird in Hand

    • Welcome here Paula. Hats off to your patience! I can’t even imagine taking care of another set of teenagers when I am older!

      I am looking forward to reading you during the A to Z challenge. 🙂

      Like

  1. I was searching for your response before I posted mine and i failed to find it but I know you will definitely would have posted so checked again today! Awesome, as always. I love reading your responses to the prompts.

    Like

Please do leave a Reply :)

